Hello world!

Hello and thanks again for taking some time to get to know me, Charles R. Holmes III. I hope you have read my Bio and have an idea of who I am and where I came from.

So, why am I here? Not too long ago, I made a decision. I decided that I would no longer go against my own knowing. Waking up every morning to go to work for someone else, helping there dream become a reality, when I benefit very little from my effort. I decided I am worth more than that, and YOU are as well.

My goal for the rest of my time on this planet is to help as many people as I can become financially independent,  so that they may enjoy their lives the way we are meant to live. Free from the daily stress and struggles that bills, health problems, negative mindsets, and all other common problems that 95% of us face in life.  I will dedicate my time to sharing valuable information on Life, “The Secret” / Law of Attraction, Positive Thinking, Travel, Health & Fitness, and so much more…

I look forward to this and please feel free to contact me anytime for anything. I truly believe that together we can make this thing happen in a Big Way!

To your massive success,

Charles Holmes III

Life Coach/Leader/Team Builder/Motivator/Mentor/Friend

http://www.twitter.com/CharlesHolmes3

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Scott Hill Says:

    Dude I’m in the middle of getting a job having my own business selling supplements. Any advice?

    • Hi Scott, First I’d like to point out a fact that I’m sure your aware of. The Supplement market is so saturated with dis information and hype, not to mention simply saturated all together. My main advice would be to sift through all the hype and be sure to tell the facts. Selling the best supplements and providing true advice to your customers will build your client base. There is a Company called SPL Labs that I have taken a liking to. The main thing is to somehow seperate yourself from the pack and make sure you earn your customers trust and respect. Repeat business and word of mouth advertising is key. Try to visualize your success, see the end result and focus on making it happen. Hope this helps my man.

      -Charles Holmes III

Leave a Reply

